Gößgraben
Pöllagraben
Hintergams
Laufnitz
Traföß
Trofaiach
Mautern
Schladnitzgraben
Lainsach
Lobming
Tyrnau

Revier Tyrnau

Ofö. Gerhard Rath
Tel.: 0664 817 00 44
Mail: g.rath@mm-forst.at

Revier Trofaiach

Ofö. Josef Painer
Tel.: 0664 817 0025
Mail: j.painer@mm-forst.at

Revier Traföß

Ofö. Gerhard Strobl
Tel.: 0664 817 0049
Mail: g.strobl@mm-forst.at

Revier Schladnitzgraben

Ofö. Gerhard Weinberger
Tel.: 0664 817 0026
Mail: g.weinberger@mm-forst.at

Revier Pöllagraben

Ofö. Franz Kamsker
Tel.: 0664 817 0046
Mail: f.kamsker@mm-forst.at

Revier Mautern

Fö. Martin Lederer
Tel.: 0664 817 0027
Mail: m.lederer@mm-forst.at

Revier Lobming

Ofö. Hans-Peter Galovsky
Tel.: 0664 817 0020
Mail: h.galovsky@mm-forst.at

Revier Laufnitz

Ofö. Klaus Planitzer
Tel.: 0664 817 0048
Mail: k.planitzer@mm-forst.at

Revier Lainsach

Ofö. Thomas Glößl
Tel.: 0664 817 0016
Mail: t.gloessl@mm-forst.at

Revier Hintergams

Ofö. Günther Klug
Tel.: 0664 817 0047
Mail: g.klug@mm-forst.at

Revier Gößgraben

Ofö. Andreas Pusterhofer
Tel.: 0664 817 0045
Mail: a.pusterhofer@mm-forst.at