Gößgraben
Gams
Laufnitz
Trofaiach
Mautern
Lainsach
Lobming
Tyrnau

Revier Tyrnau

Fö. Christoph Schmied
Tel.: 0664 88539 877
Mail: ch.schmied@mm-forst.at

Revier Trofaiach

Ofö. Josef Painer
Tel.: 0664 817 0025
Mail: j.painer@mm-forst.at

Revier Mautern

Ofö. Martin Lederer
Tel.: 0664 817 0027
Mail: m.lederer@mm-forst.at

Revier Lobming

Ofö. Hans-Peter Galovsky
Tel.: 0664 817 0020
Mail: h.galovsky@mm-forst.at

Revier Laufnitz

Fö. Jürgen Gasser
Tel.: 0664 817 0108
Mail: j.gasser@mm-forst.at

Revier Lainsach

Ofö. Thomas Glößl
Tel.: 0664 817 0016
Mail: t.gloessl@mm-forst.at

Revier Gams

Ofö. Franz Kamsker
Tel.: 0664 817 0046
Mail: f.kamsker@mm-forst.at

Revier Gößgraben

Ofö. Günther Klug
Tel.: 0664 817 0047
Mail: g.klug@mm-forst.at